• Telephone

  • +86-335-8581678
Company Profile


Qinhuangdao FECT Industry Co., Ltd. (FECT) was a Japanese enterprise established in 1993 with USD1.28 million registered capital and was transformed into private enterprise in 2008. Our company has about 300 staff members and covers about 8700 square meters in total. With our development, we now have four branches:

  • Corrugated Metal Hose series

The products have been widely used by domestic large steel companies (Beijing Shougang Group, Shanghai BaoShan Iron & Steel, Baotou Steel Group, etc.), petrochemical plants (Yanshan Petrochemical Company), mechanical plants (China First Heavy Industries, DMG, etc.) and civil construction industry (Beijing Capital International Airport) and exported to Germany, Japan, Denmark, Belgium and other countries since 1993. We introduced complete automobile exhaust metal corrugated pipe production line from TPI in South Korea and obtained ISO/TS16949:2002. The products have been applied to GM and TOYOTA.

  •  Wire Rope Products Series

We mainly produce various specifications of wire ropes under φ50mm and conduct its further processing. Our annual production capacity of this part is about 10,000 tons wire ropes and 500,000 pieces of wire rope slings and net bags. About 90% of the products are exported to Japan and the United States.

  •  Metal Pallet Box Series

We have three production lines and an automatic painting production line for this part with a 300 pallet boxes daily output. We have become the designated supplier of HONDA, TOYOYA, JSR in Japan, Thailand and Mexico.

  • High Pressure Hose Assembly Series

We are the main agent of TECHMAFLEX’s crimping machines for all kinds of hose assemblies from France and MANULI’s hoses from Italy. What’s more, we also have a hose assembly production plant which could produce various hose assemblies range from φ6mm to φ102mm.

FECT is ISO9001:2008 certified company. And we also obtained "special equipment manufacturing license". Facing of increasingly fierce market competition, we are changing from product supplier to service provider. We now provide technical support, sample processing, on-site mapping and complete solution to the problems according to our customer needs.

We sincerely welcome you to discuss business with us, build up good cooperation relationship, and seek win-win opportunities. We will provide products and services with superior quality at a competitive price.

• 销售电话

  • 0335-8509079
  • QQ客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息

    秦皇岛菲凯特工业有限公司,系在收购了原日本独资企业“秦皇岛菲凯特工业有限公司”的金属波纹管和钢丝绳索具业务基础上,进行资源整合而成立的民营企业。座落于秦皇岛经济技术开发区。工厂占地面积40000m2,厂房22000 m2,办公楼2500m2,公司业务由四部分组成。

一、金属波纹管系列

    主要生产各种工业管路配套用金属软管和波纹补偿器。自1993年创立以来,产品被国内钢铁行业(如首钢、宝钢等)、机械制造行业(如一重集团、DMG等)、民用建筑行业(如首都国际机场)、石化行业(如燕山石化)等广泛使用。同时出口日本、德国、丹麦等国家。公司2003年自韩国TPI引进了全套汽车排气系统用金属波纹管生产线,并取得了ISO/TS16949:2002认证,产品已应用于GM、TOYOTA。

二、钢丝绳产品系列

    主要生产φ50mm以下各种规格的钢丝绳,并进行钢丝绳产品的深加工。我公司年产钢丝绳1万吨,各种钢丝绳吊索和网兜50万条,产品90%出口到日本和美国。

三、金属托盘箱系列

    金属托盘箱厂有三条焊接生产线和一条自动涂装生产线。日产各种托盘箱300台。已成为日本HONDA、TOYOTA、JSR的指定供应商,产品远销日韩,欧洲,北美。

四、高压胶管总成系列

    主要代理“泰玛发”的各种胶管总成扣压设备和意大利MANULI的胶管。同时公司有一胶管总成生产车间,可以生产φ6mm~φ102mm各种胶管总成。

    公司已全面通过ISO9001:2008国际质量保证体系认证。并取得“特种设备制造许可证”。我们面对日益激烈的市场竞争,公司正由“产品”提供商向“服务”提供商转变。我们可根据客户的需求,提供完整的问题解决方案。

我们本着“以质立信、以信立业”的经营理念和“合作共赢”的服务宗旨,与客户共谋发展,共创伟业。